whatever

so, I have Ankylosing Spondilitis, and a sedentary job. Recently, I have begun Yoga to attempt to mitigate the effects of the progressive and chronic disease, but you should hear the rice crispy like sounds the various poses imparted. Maybe i should strap some mikes onto the major joints & record a session. I bet it’d be weird sped up or down.

ANYhoo, My spine is well embedded within my awareness currently, and my shoulders and hips have felt better, but i’m likely a quarter inch taller or so (that’s about 6.35 mm according to google) after a session, and my lower back is feeling better overall.

So, in my choice of modern (Western medicine) vs antique (Yoga), in this instance i prefer the older. Still in the testing phase so far, though.

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

