waiting is hard to do

I’ve got plans for the Autoclave this weekend, and That means I have to wait until the weekend to implement them.

Patience has never been a virtue of mine. Especially when it is Enforced due to social, rather than physical, constraints. Losing my current 9-5 would suck hard on many levels, and I can’t take the time away from my family without feeling like… ah, well.

I have to plan this stuff in advance. Even when (actually especially when) I have no reason to believe the system has failed. I want to boil it off now, so that nothing else can FSKKG things up prior to the scheduled boil.

Piss.

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Aerogel, Daily. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

