months have passed

and this is the first update (since June, actually).

I have been busy, with some days like today, where Logan is underfoot and he distracts me from major projects. But there are three weekdays he’s at daycare, and the many projects I have on my plate are keeping me hopping.

The Aerogel Project,  Ansible Industries, is becoming a business. I lack Ethyl in sufficient quantities, but that shall pass soon.

and a half hour break later (blackberries, and looking at (and poking with long sticks) a Humongous Wolf Spider living under the “step” into the greenhouse.

This is the third time I’ve gotten to this post, and it’s 5:40PM.  I started before noon, and am now closing it prior to 6PM.

121 words in 6 hours… yeah, Logan is my major distraction, but everything is still new to him, and thus the world is a wondrous, magical place, where spiders and worms and sprites may be found in every bush or under every rock.

so, thanks for the patience.

 

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in random thoughts.. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

