Tweeting now

https://twitter.com/#!/Rey_dTutto seems to be the URL for it.

Somehow, it has become necessary for me to blab, er, I mean, Blog, Again. Thus I am not promising, affirming, planning, or otherwise committing to any schedule, length, word count, non-repetitiveness, deadline, or schedule in reference to this blog.

I may be able to blog consistently. i may be able to do it regularly. but i am not usually focused “enough” on the social aspect of my life. My Task, Work, Bizzness, Family, and Tech usually consume 95% of my running process time, and the other 15% I reserve for spirituality. Friends and non-immediate family have not seen much of me recently. Business partners haven’t seen me often, either. My Son regularly joins his Mother in complaint that I am not present. If I get a text message or a call at certain times, I know I am requested otherwhere, for I have overstayed a Cigarette, taken a bit long on an Errand, or I have been Trapped by the Computer or the ‘Gels.

well, this cigarette is done, so this post is as well.

Choose to be Happy.

 

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Aerogel, Daily, random thoughts., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

