Vote Early, Vote Often!

Actually, I want anyone voting for our entry in the 2012 Mass Challenge to obey any Rules, Guidelines, & etc. regarding it. Here is the link I found by googling  “mass challenge Ansible” http://masschallenge.org/profile/ansible-industries .

Blog It, Post it, FB & G+ it, list it in LinkedIn, and share it via any other Social Meme Distribution channel you can think of, have thought of, or may not disapprove of.

This is for real, and we intend to excel.

Ansible Industries, Leveraging Technology to Improve the Human Condition.

Wish us Luck!

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Aerogel, Ansible, For Science! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vote Early, Vote Often!

  1. theophile charlet says:

    I have heard about your Hydrophobic Silica Aerogel developed by your company, Ansible Industries, and I have seen that you had entered 2012 MassChallenge Competition & Accelerator. I work for Saint-Gobain’s External Venturing team and would be happy to share something by email. Feel free to contact me on my email address. Thx

Remember; Think, Then Post

