Public Apology to Uncle Dave. I Misunderstood the Premise.

Symbols Matter….
Listen to your Mother… Obey your Gramma.

Beware the Contrarian, and do not reveal his answer to himself by Proof. He may Mature eventually, but they feel the need to prove it to themself beyond Disbelief, before asking for thier Master (Mathematics & Theology, Right?), to correct their work in Public.

I chose the harder path cause I needed the Experience to do the Job Right.
I chose the Higher Path due to Love.

Love is only as Hard as I ask of it….

Einstein was close. Here’s My Calculated Symbolic contribution. I know it may not mean much to some, but it is My Proof, and You, though Flawed, Taught me right, and trapped all the Fear inside, where it belonged.

Pandora has always had the hope inside her own.

God = Man * LOVE * love

The rest, if more proof is necessary, is for you to prove.

Just remember, Ain’t no use in Wasting Time, trying to Prove a Negative……….

Unless it is actually a Massively Productive and Useful Waste.

Daniel Lynge,
Born Jan 27, 1974,
Not Done Yet….

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

