Closing my Mind down for the night

I’m finally un-mania’d enough to find REM without chemical assistance. so I’m taking a benadryl in 10 minutes, packaging up Meat for Longer Term Freezing, and hitting the sack.

As soon as The Wife gets the Joke, and Understands it’s been on Me, the Whole Time, She will Laugh Till she Pees.

If I can “Understand Emotional Reactions” (small, Almost Insignificant, Insight to the Observer Effect Problem in Quantum Mechanics, and How to Predict it’s Effects on the Experiment’s Results), and Cannot Control My Own emotional State due to Excitement, Around the Only Folk I really want to not Annoy (Most Especially the Wife Herself, Whom I have Driven To Confused, If not Downright Pissed….)…

Shit. I’m glad I’ve found my sense of Humor again. 

Self Depreciating Humor of this Magnitude Clearly Shows Humility in Action.

As I am Here, and You are Laughing too.

 

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

