confusion is a consequence of expectations

Which is why I don’t like it.

Ansible was and is a Volunteer effort. I can ask anyone to Volunteer to assist, but I do not Hire or Fire.

Hired help is practical, as it fills positions (Does work) that the current pool of Volunteers cannot accomplish. I accidentally Hired a CFO, and I have had to Fire her, as she was a simple Bean-Counter, and I thought I had found another Dreamer.

I Lied to My Sister-in-Law, as I promised to let her Vett anyone handling her sister’s Money, and she never did meet the ex-CFO.

I have Ignored My Birth-Family, & denied them the Ability to Help, Cause I was Confused.

I have been Self-Centered, and The Center of Myself was Fear. I “looked outward” and “prayed” (Hypnosis & meditation, truthfully) for clarity.

All I Found was Love. Everywhere I looked, Sympathy was the Lowest Response. And Sympathy is Empathy in Action, or an Outward Manifestation of Love, kept at a polite distance. 

If I was Full of Shit, & I know where I got it. I am still Running mental inventory, and I discard the Useless and Harmful Tools i can Identify. My Mind is Full, & I’m going Home.

To Love.

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

