Kickstarter

I’m currently trying to find a way to make this a real business for real money. Aerogel chunks Are supposedly worth money but I can’t sell any of them yet. It looks as I will be returning to work if anyone can hire me. The only problem is it I have applied for jobs for the past year and a half and still so no 1 has accepted me. All I am doing at this point is waiting. It is stressing out my family.

About Rey d`Tutto

Hey, Y'all, I've been rather ill recently, and that has kinda deprived me of the ability to post regularly. I may or may not ever post regularly again. Thank you for playing.
This entry was posted in Aerogel, Daily, For Science!, random thoughts.. Bookmark the permalink.

Remember; Think, Then Post

